Victoria can keep her secret..

What with being in full blow dissertation mode; and with the added dark chocolate and open acceptance of roast potatoes being a meal plan, I have been mostly in a mixture of my college half asleep or my apartment, half-awake. None of this is exactly giving me that glowing-willowy look seen on the models at the recent Victoria’s secret show.

Although I too also tend to walk around my apartment half-dressed, this is mostly due to an inability to see why I should be dressed for my popcorn and Google Drive.

However, if knotty hair and half-bitten nails come back into fashion, I’ll see you on the runway

ch

 

 

dressing-gown

Leave a Reply

